GAS CITY POLICE DEPARTMENT

211 East Main Street
Gas City, IN  46933 
(765) 674-2278
Directory
Email
Directory

Email

Officer Woodcox
jwoodcox@gascitypolice.net
teckstein@gascitypolice.net
Chief Eckstein​
Officer Starr
bstarr@gascitypolice.net
Captain Emmons
hemmons@gascitypolice.net


Captain Huston
chuston@gascitypolice.net
agodfrey@gascitypolice.net
Officer Godfrey
Captain Collins
dcollins@gascitypolice.net
Officer Tipton
btipton@gascitypolice.net
Sergeant Burdette
burdette@gascitypolice.net